Qatar has recently approved accesssion to the WIPO Beijing Treaty on Audiovisual Performances, which was concluded on June 26, 2012. The countries of our region that have so far become members of the Beijing Treaty in addition to Qatar are: Cyprus, Djibouti, Jordan, Morocco, Sudan, Syria and Tunisia.

Should you have any inquiries or comments regarding the subject matter, please contact us at