Kuwait acceded to the Berne Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works on September 2, 2014. The Convention will enter into force on December 2, 2014.

Other states in the region that  are part of the Convention are Algeria, Bahrain, Cyprus, Djibouti, Egypt, India, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, and Yemen.

Should you have any questions, or require any additional information, please contact us at info@sabaip.com